Team & Contact Salzburg's Lungau Katschberg

Information...

...about all vacation activities and everything worth knowing about the region can be obtained from the team of the Salzburg's Lungau Katschberg Tourism Association.

We are happy to hear from you

Do you have questions about your vacation in Salzburg's Lungau? Are you still looking for suitable accommodation? Our local staff will be happy to assist you in planning your vacation.

Simply contact us by phone or e-mail.
We are looking forward to your message and are happy to help you at any time. 

T +43 (0)6477 8913 info@salzburgerlungau.at

Obfrau
Lisbeth Schwarzenbacher

schwarzenbacher@salzburgerlungau.at
Geschäftsführung
Bernd Siorpaes

siorpaes@salzburgerlungau.at

Information point St. Michael

KATSCHBERG GROSSECK-SPEIERECK ST. MICHAEL ST. MARGARETHEN MUHR THOMATAL ZEDERHAUS UNTERNBERG

Opening hours

Currently from Monday to Friday: 8 AM - 12 noon and 1 - 5 PM

High Season Winter
December to mid-March
Monday - Friday: 8 AM - 12 noon and 1 - 5 PM
Saturday: 8 AM - 12 noon

High Season Summer
July to 11. September
Monday - Friday: 8 AM - 12 noon and 1 - 5 PM
Saturday: 8 AM - 12 noon

Low Season
Monday - Friday: 8 AM - 12 noon and 1 - 5 PM

info@salzburgerlungau.at T +43 (0) 6477 89 13


Information point St. Margarethen

 

 

Opening hours

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday: 8 AM - 12 noon

sanktmargarethen@salzburgerlungau.at T +43 (0) 6476 812


Information point Zederhaus

 
 
Opening hours

Monday - Friday: 8 AM - 12 noon 

zederhaus@salzburgerlungau.at T +43 (0) 6478 801


Information point Thomatal

 

 

Opening hours

Monday - Friday: 8 AM - 12 noon 

thomatal@salzburgerlungau.at T +43 (0) 6476 250 11


Information point Unternberg

 

 

Opening hours

Monday and Tuesday: 8 AM - 12 noon

unternberg@salzburgerlungau.at T +43 (0) 6474 62 14 18


Information point Muhr

 

 

Opening hours

Monday - Friday: 8 AM - 12 noon 

muhr@salzburgerlungau.at T +43 (0) 6479 218